🛍️ CYBER MONDAY 🛒 Hasta el 30% dto en Libros Importados  VER MÁS

Buscalibre.com Compra tus libros en Buscalibre, la libreria en español mas grande.
    Mi cuenta

    Ingresa o Regístrate

    portada Thornlight
    Formato
    Libro físico
    Encuadernación
    Tapa dura
    Isbn13
    9780062696663

    Thornlight

    Claire Legrand ·

    Thornlight - Claire Legrand

    Libro Nuevo

    15,43 €

    16,24 €

    Ahorras: 0,81 €

    5% descuento
    • Estado: Nuevo
    Se enviará desde nuestro almacén entre el lunes 12 de diciembre y el jueves 15 de diciembre.
    Haz tu compra ahora y recíbelo entre 24h - 72h tras la fecha de envío, ¡Así de fácil!

    Reseña del libro "Thornlight"

    Resourceful twin sisters and a desperate queen must find a new source of magic to stop their kingdom from being consumed by darkness. This classic fantasy-adventure from bestselling author Claire Legrand is full of twists, turns, and unforgettable moments. Thornlight is a must-have for fans of Tahereh Mafi and Diana Wynne Jones. A stand-alone companion to the acclaimed Foxheart. Centuries and centuries ago, the Vale was split in two in a war between witches. Ever since, an evil darkness has been climbing, climbing, climbing out of the Break, infecting everything it touches. The people of the Vale fight it with discs made of lightning—and with an ancient spell. Brier Skystone is the youngest, most talented lightning harvester the Vale’s ever seen. Her twin sister, Thorn, is a sensitive artist who’s braver than even she knows. And young Queen Celestyna Hightower is determined to be Mender of the Break, the last of her family to bear the weight of anchoring the spell—which is really more of a curse. As the darkness keeps coming, these three girls will each undertake their own perilous journeys to try to save their home—and each quest reveals an electrifying surprise. Perhaps they’ve been fighting the wrong monster all along. New York Times–bestselling author Claire Legrand creates an intricate and layered world full of unicorns, witches, mistbirds, grifflets, and unlikely heroes—with an appearance by the legendary witch Quicksilver Foxheart. This stand-alone companion to Foxheart explores what it means to be brave, and the destructive force of war on nature and communityFast-paced, memorable, and surprising, Thornlight is a perfect introduction to Claire Legrand’s work and will appeal to fans of Kelly Barnhill and Jessica Townsend.

    Opiniones del libro

    ¿Leíste este libro? Inicia sesión para poder agregar tu propia evaluación.

    Ver más opiniones de clientes
    • 0% (0)
    • 0% (0)
    • 0% (0)
    • 0% (0)
    • 0% (0)

    Preguntas frecuentes sobre el libro

    Respuesta:
    Todos los libros de nuestro catálogo son Originales.
    Respuesta:
    La encuadernación de esta edición es Tapa Dura.

    Preguntas y respuestas sobre el libro

    ¿Tienes una pregunta sobre este libro? Inicia sesión para poder agregar tu propia pregunta.

    Opiniones sobre Buscalibre

    Ver más opiniones de clientes